Science FictionParanormalHorror

A message from Wormy

A message from Wormy

Thank you for visiting! I am so glad that you decided to come and check out some of the top free and bargain books available!
Make sure you subscribe to our daily email, and I'll do my best to provide you with all of the resources available to find great books, great authors, and great deals!

Featured Book

IMPULSE: Infinitus Billionaire

IMPULSE: Infinitus Billionaire
By Phillip Tomasso
$0.99

Lex Fitzgerald is not your average billionaire. He leads a double life as the conscientious head of his family and the pleasure-seeking rogue who parties hard and pushes the limits in and out of the bedroom. His two worlds are about to collide because of one woman, Jillian Finnegan.

Lex needs a secret weapon to defeat a competitor and finds it in Jillian Finnegan. He has no intention of letting her potty mouth, her crazy lifestyle, or her eccentric family get in his way. So when he makes her an offer, he expects her to accept. However, sparks start to fly when Jillian gives him a counteroffer and dares him to refuse. Has Lex finally met his match?

Let the seduction begin.

Featured Book

Four Ghosts

Four Ghosts
By
Paula D. Ashe , William Cook, Christine Sutton, Murphy Edwards
$2.99

Everyone has a seen a ghost. Mostly, they scare the hell out of us. This collection of four novellas by some of the most prominent writers in the horror genre will scare the hell out of us, too, maybe even more so as these ghosts have a mission: redemption. Grab your friendly ghost to sit with you as you read, because you're going to need someone in your corner. But it still might not help.

Featured Book

Consumed (The Breathless Series Book 1)

Consumed (The Breathless Series Book 1)
By Melissa Toppen
$0.99

For fans of Contemporary and Erotic Romance comes the next great love story. With strong characters and a believable story line, The Breathless Series will do just as it promises; leave you breathless!
This is the first book in a thee part series. Taken and Released- Books two and three are also available now!
Addison Grant thought she had life all figured out. Attend college, land the job of her dreams, and marry her high school sweetheart. Everything seemed to be falling into place, or at least that’s what she thought.

Having moved from Vermont to Las Vegas with her boyfriend Grayson, the last thing Addison expected was to come home one day to find all of her belongings packed up in boxes and her eight year relationship over.

Heartbroken and lost, Addison finds herself, for the first time, unsure of what the future holds. But a chance meeting with a gorgeous bartender sets her on a path she never expected.

Liam Mason isn’t just your average bartender. There is something about him that doesn’t quite fit but Addison can't put her finger on it, nor can she deny the sparks that fly between them. As much as she tries to fight her quickly forming feelings for Liam, his constant pursuit of her makes it impossible to resist his charms.

When Addison lands a major project at work, she unknowingly sets herself up to discover that Liam is not who he says he is. When Addison learns the truth will she be able to forgive the lies or will she be forced to walk away from the one man who has consumed her entire existence?

Featured Posts & Book Reviews

Catherine Cavendish

Catherine Cavendish Interview

Catherine Cavendish enjoys writing horror fiction, frequently reflecting her Gothic influences. Catherine was one of four winners of the Samhain Publishing’s first Horror Anthology Competition with her Gothic novella – LINDEN MANOR – which is available now as a standalone ebook and in the anthology – WHAT WAITS IN THE SHADOWS – published on October 7th, 2014.

Lycan Fallout 2 - Fall of Man

Lycan Fallout 2: Fall of Man

Lycan Fallout 2: Fall of Man by Mark Tufo We find MT, Baily and Oggie back on the hill where Tommy died, now buried, they are dealing with their grief when a visitor arrives and hands them more weapons and more hell; with a reluctant Bailey, MT sets off to hunt down the Lycan and […]

51O0qh9k1LL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Tara Nikkel and the Dream Mage

Tara Nikkel and the Dream Mage Tara Nikkel is a thirteen year-old girl with a bit of a problem—she’s dead. That’s not the end of her story though, it’s just the beginning. Join Tara on a fantasy adventure packed to the gills with enough goblins, zombies, and laughs to keep you hooked right up to […]

tara2

Tara Nikkel – The real story

Tara Nikkel and the Dream Mage I would like to tell you the story behind Tara Nikkel and the Dream Mage.  You see there was, in fact, a real Tara.    She was my sister.  The real Tara passed away September 10, 1998 just before she would have turned thirteen years old.  Her death brought […]

French Fries and Flamethrowers

French Fries and Flamethrowers

French Fries and Flamethrowers by Glen Johnson Totally love the fact that GJ does NOT apologise for being an English author and uses all the correct spellings! He is the master of short, sharp stories and excels at it in this set. Each of the stories are based around residents in a block of flats, […]

Meg Collett

Meg Collett Interview

Meg Collett lives deep in the hills of Tennessee where there the cell phone service is a blessing and internet is a myth of epic proportions. She is the mother of one giant horse named Elle and two dogs named Wylla and Mandy. Her husband is a saint for putting up with her ragtag life. […]

51qvRqTliKL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Whistlers: A Shrouded World

Whistlers: A Shrouded World by Mark Tufo & John O’Brien Whistlers: A Shrouded World  is a first time collaboration between Mark Tufo and John O’Brien, two authors that are known for their own zompoc series of books, Zombie Fallout for MT and A New World for JO’B and it’s here in Whistlers that their two […]

Christy Newton

Christy Newton Interview

Christy Newton is a hopeless romantic with a weakness for warm cookies and dark chocolate. She lives in Indiana with her supportive husband and two amazing daughters. Christy loves to hear from her readers. You can learn more about her on her website www.christynewton.com and follow her on Twitter ~*~